Annual General Meeting

Thank you to everyone who attended the club AGM. There were a few changes to the make-up of the Committee - Dawn Milson, Aby Sampson and Su Macklin have stepped down, with Leanne Henn replacing Dawn as Membership Secretary. Dean Petts also stepped down as Welfare Officer and there will be a new Welfare Officer in place shortly.